K Joseph's Substack
Joy at Work with K. Joseph
A Psychic's Prediction: My Life of Travel - A Self-Fulfilling Prophecy
0:00
-4:07

A Psychic's Prediction: My Life of Travel - A Self-Fulfilling Prophecy

I have a personal story to share today. Follow my journey from skeptical young girl, touched by a Yoruba psychic's prophecy to the woman I am still becoming.

Discussion about this podcast

K Joseph's Substack
Joy at Work with K. Joseph
Experienced Change + Program + Project + People + Process Improvement Executive. I am well-known for exuding positive energy and compassion even as I make results happen at the intersection of strategy and delivery. And on weekends, I write. This is my podcast series. Enjoy with a chocolatey beverage.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
K Joseph